DANCE CLASSES IN BALLROOM & LATIN AMERICAN, ARGENTINE TANGO AND ROCK & ROLL

FOR ALL CLASSES SEE TIMETABLE

 

SPRING TERM - This term finishes Friday 5th July

SUMMER PRACTICE SESSIONS - All 7pm – 9pm. Tickets £10 per person

Wednesday 10th July
Friday 19th July
Wednesday 24th July
Monday 29th July
Wednesday 7th August
Friday 16th August
Monday 19th August
Friday 6th September
Monday 9th September

 

NEW BEGINNERS BALLROOM & LATIN
Monday evenings 8.30pm - 10pm
Starting Monday 16th September.
A 10 week course (no class half term week - Monday 21st October)
Cost £90 per person for the course. Secure your place with an £18 non-refundable deposit.
You will learn the basic steps of RumbaWaltzCha Cha Cha & Quickstep.
Please do not wear trainers or rubber soled shoes, platforms or sling backs for safety reasons.
DOWNLOAD A BOOKING FORM HERE

We do take people without partners but limit the number of ladies without partners to 3 per class to give you chance to dance with a member of staff.

 

NOT A BEGINNER?

We have a number of dance classes suitable for people who have already got the basics in some or all dances. Each class varies in ability and personality.

Please speak to Chris before joining one of these dance classes to make sure it is the right grade for you.

Classes go from Beginners to Stage 2 then Stage 3, Improvers, Intermediate then Advanced.

All classes vary which is why we suggest you speak to Chris before joining one of these classes.

 

JUST WANT TO DANCE?

Then why not come to our regular social dances.

An evening of Ballroom and Latin American Dancing (no sequence played).

See What's On for details.

OTHER CLASSES ARE AVAILABLE - SEE TIMETABLE