torquay event

 

SUMMER PRACTICE SESSIONS

All 7pm – 9pm. Tickets £10 per person

Wednesday 10th July

Friday 19th July

Wednesday 24th July

Monday 29th July - FULL

Wednesday 7th August

Friday 16th August

Monday 19th August

Friday 6th September

Monday 9th September

NEW CLASSES FOR SEPTEMBER 2019

10-WEEK BEGINNERS BALLROOM & LATIN
Monday evenings 8.30pm - 10pm
Starting Monday 16th September.
A 10 week course (no class half term week - Monday 21st October)
Cost £90 per person for the course. Secure your place with an £18 non-refundable deposit.
You will learn the basic steps of RumbaWaltzCha Cha Cha & Quickstep.
Please do not wear trainers or rubber soled shoes, platforms or sling backs for safety reasons.

5-WEEK BEGINNERS ROCK & ROLL
Friday evenings 8.30pm - 9.30pm
Starting Friday 20th September.
A 5 week course. Cost £30 per person for the course. Secure your place with an £18 non-refundable deposit.Have fun learning authentic 50's style Rock & Roll.
Please do not wear trainers or rubber soled shoes, platforms or sling backs for safety reasons.